• Posted Mon, 07 September 2020

Icaad Interview with Carey Khan on the Eagala model of Psychotherapy and learning incorporating horses

Our Executive Director and Founder of Time to Shine Kids, Carey Khan was interviewed by iCAAD about the EAGALA model of psychotherapy and learning incorporating horses



  • Posted Fri, 12 June 2020

Online experiential learning through horses

We are now able to offer experiential learning to support your well-being from the comfort of your home!


  • Posted Fri, 12 June 2020

Service update

We are open again for face to face sessions on a restricted basis.


  • Posted Tue, 17 March 2020

Coronavirus update - what we have put in place

Update on measures we have put in place around the coronavirus.



  • Posted Wed, 06 November 2019

Project evaluation - Six week pilot study in partnership with schools

Equine Assisted Therapeutic Interventions six week pilot study in partnership with schools in South West London funded by the National Lottery.


  • Posted Mon, 12 August 2019

Girls with Autism go under the radar





  • Posted Fri, 22 December 2017

Profound shift


  • Posted Fri, 15 September 2017

Founder and Director, Carey Khan talks to Agata Tothova

Founder and Director, Carey Khan talks to Agata about the Eagala model and her experiences leading her to the work she is now doing supporting children and young people.


  • Posted Tue, 12 September 2017

Quarterly e-newsletter

We will keep you up to date with the latest news and developments as well as up and coming programmes in our quarterly e-newsletter.


  • Posted Wed, 23 August 2017

Funding sources

Potential funding sources to support your childs development.


  • Posted Wed, 16 August 2017

Research and evidence on the effectiveness of Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

There has been various studies and project reviews assessing the effectiveness of Equine Assisted Psychotherapy with children and young people.


  • Posted Tue, 15 August 2017

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Horses helping children and young people with autism